Hotel Zamek Lubliniec
32 Photos
Hotel Zamek Lubliniec  
Hotel in Lubliniec  
Available on:

Former Castle Hotel

The castle in which today's hotel is housed was built around 1270 by Prince Ladislaus the First of Opole, but the first written record acknowledging its existence was found in 1379. After a fire that occurred in 1650, the building was renovated following the Baroque style. It was renovated once again during the 18th century, when it attained its current neoclassical look. In 1893, the castle was made into a hospital for the mentally ill and operated until 1975, but fell into disrepair afterwards. In 2010, after 5 years of continuous renovations, the castle opened as the hotel it is today.
*Prices above are average nightly rates as provided by our partners for one room, double occupancy and might not include all taxes and fees. Please see our booking partners websites for full details.
  •     Castle (1)
  •     Dog Friendly (1)
  •     Family (1)
  •     Free Wi-Fi (1)
  •     Historic (1)
  •     Romantic (1)
  •     Spa (1)
  •     3 Star (1)

As Featured On:

Home   |  About   |  Press  |  Blog  |  NFTs  |  Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy  |  Cookies Policy  |   FAQ  |   Contact

GNTO LICENSE NUMBER (MH.T.E.): 0259Ε60000576001

Copyright © 2012–2022 Travelmyth™. All rights reserved.

This website uses cookies. By browsing our site you agree to the use of cookies.